WIM Club League Events 2018

Sun 7 January SOC SCOL Fritham & Bentley, New Forest SOC
Sun 21 January NWO Galoppen West Woods, Marlborough NWO
Sun 28 January BKO Concorde Chase Star Posts, Bracknell BKO
Sun 4 February NGOC Galoppen Mallards Pike, Coleford, FOD NGOC
Sun 11 February WSX Galoppen Holmsley & Dur Hill, Christchurch WSX
Sun 18 February WIM Galoppen Turf Hill & Millersford, Fordingbridge WIM
Sun 4 March Sarum Saunter Great Ridge, Wylye SARUM
Sun 8 April QO Galoppen St Audries, Williton QO
Sun 8 April BADO SCOL Butterwood, Hook BADO
Sun 29 April KERNO Galoppen Davidstow KERNO
Sun 6 May BOK Trot New Beechenhurst East, Cinderford, FOD BOK
27-28 May Tamar Triple Braunton Burrows, Barnstaple DEVON

Compiled 31/12/17. List subject to alteration as events are changed, added or cancelled.